Olivia Escuyos is an independent artist from Melbourne, AUS. After gaining recognition through YouTube, Olivia quickly took her career into her own hands by moving back and forth to Atlanta, L.A. and Miami. Here she learnt and worked with some of best in the industry including, Murda Beatz, Keyz, Tricky Stewart, The Dream and even performing a show with Brian Micheal Cox. She then spent the next 5 years perfecting her skills as a prolific songwriter and a master in vocal production. It was in this period of time where she personally helped shaped the sounds of Australian artists and even songwriting for international artists such as Alex Isley & Jael. Olivia was able to showcase the full extend of her experience and skill in her own music, with the release of her 2022 EP "Fantasy Girl" and 2023 EP ‘Before I Go’.

2023 Releases

  • Time (Single)
  • Get Together: The Remixes
  • Get Together (Single)
  • Making Love (Single)
  • Slow (feat. Olivia Escuyos) Solomon Headen
  • Red Light (feat. Olivia Escuyos) R.L. KING
  • Before I Go (EP)
  • wondering (Single)
  • GOOD 2 U/DAYLIGHT (Pack)
  • GOOD 2 U (Single)

2023 Highlights

  • GOOD 2 U/DAYLIGHT single playlisted on Spotify’s Fresh Finds R&B
  • Wondering (Single), GOOD 2 U/DAYLIGHT (Single), Making Love (Single) & Get Together (Single) all playlisted on Spotify’s R&B Feels 

2023 Press

Quotable Lyrics:

Song: How Did We Get Here (off of “Before I Go” EP)

“Do I really know you

Or did you play me for somebody else

Caught it in a lie, but it’s the last time

I won’t do it again, cause I can’t take nomore”